Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Password reminder


Personal tools
Password reminder
You are here: Home / About us / Who’s who

Who’s who

Officials and staff of ATypI

Board and Staff

ATypI is a not-for-profit organization which is democratically run by an elected Board.

Board and Staff - Read more…

Country delegates

ATypI Country Delegates produce reports on the state of type and typography in their country and facilitate communication and action with other ATypI members.

Country delegates - Read more…

Charles Peignot, 1897–1983

Founder and first president of ATypI

Charles Peignot, 1897–1983 - Read more…

John Dreyfus, 1918–2002

Founding member and second president of ATypI

John Dreyfus, 1918–2002 - Read more…

College of Reviewers

Our College of Reviewers of around 70 people, who represent areas of expertise across the subject areas of the proposals. The members of the CoR are also people with experience of the Association, and at least some experience of attendance at our annual conference. The membership of the CoR is diverse, reflecting the evolving composition of our programmes. We, at ATypI, are confident have a high level of trust in their evaluations.

College of Reviewers - Read more…

Document Actions